April ElleBox

ellebox

 

ITEMS:

 

Review:

This was a wonderful box. The tea tasted fantastic  and bright, and it contained magnesium which is something my body needs right now. I have been getting cramps in my legs which is a sign of magnesium deficiency so being able to have a salt bath with a cup of wholesome tea was just wonderful. The candle smells very sweet, as it should as it is sugar cookie scented. The scent was not over powering, and instead it was just really nice. I found the flame to be quite large. I’m not sure if that was just my candle or if all of them are like that, so be careful about what you put it around. The bath salts smell like black licorice from the fennel, which is quite strong. I enjoyed it because I like that smell, but my mom took one sniff and said “no way.” And as always, I got the dark chocolate for my treat. I highly recommend this monthly subscription to anyone that would perk up from receiving a box of comfort items just in time for your period.

1 Comment

Filed under beauty, Uncategorized

One response to “April ElleBox

  1. A box with candle & tea! Sounds so cozy!

    XX, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

Leave a Reply

