2013 Challenges & Goals (Brainstorming)

Is it too early to be thinking about 2013? Possibly, but with my success this year in terms of reading I am excited for what next year brings. There are so many authors and books that I want to check out, so I thought I would use this space tonight to brainstorm. There are definitely some general goals that I would like to accomplish, as well as reading more from a single author. Some of them include:

  • Reading more chic-lit
  • Nicholas Sparks – he is a popular author and I have read one of his books. I want to see what the others are like.
  • Haruki Murakami – I love his books
  • Stephen King (entire collection, will take several years)
  • Terry Pratchett
  • Dean Koontz
  • 100 Books
  • 12 Classics
  • More Horror

I also want to add more structure to my reviews and YouTube videos. I admire what Priscilla does with her monthly themes, and I think that would help keep it interesting for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

